Johannesburg-based progressive rock band Deity’s Muse, consists of Wayne Boucher – Vocals & Guitar, Sashan Pillay – Drums, Alvin Boucher – Bass & Backing Vocals and Kyle Engelsman – Guitar & Backing Vocals.

Wayne spoke to Bronwen Kerry on Raised on Rock on the Rockfest exclusive to Mix 93.8 FM on the 30th of April 2019.
Take a listen to the full interview here: